Catalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000

Catalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000

Catalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000

Catalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000:our factry has been a leader in top quality, name brand electronics at exceptionally low prices. safety and trust,low-pricing,max 72% offCatalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000

Featured Title

Bodies on the Line
A powerfully empathetic and impeccably researched look at abortion clinic escorting, which Rebecca Traister (New York Times bestselling author of Good and Mad) calls “one of the most under-covered and crucial, lifesaving, rigorous forms of activism out there.”

Featured Title

Chorus
For readers of Alice Munro, Elizabeth Strout, and Claire Lombardo, Chorus shepherds seven siblings through two life-altering events—their mother’s untimely death, and a shocking teenage pregnancy—that ultimately follow them through their lives as individuals and as a family

Catalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000

Catalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000:our factry has been a leader in top quality, name brand electronics at exceptionally low prices. safety and trust,low-pricing,max 72% offCatalog - PowerHouse Books - Fall 2000